Our Team

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members.  You may contact them directly by clicking on one of the email links listed below each name.  If you do not see who you are looking for, please click on the "Quick Contact" button and we will make sure he/she gets your message.  Thank you for visiting our website.  We look forward to hearing from you.
John Pfaff John Pfaff
Internet Sales and Product Consultant jpfaff@muncienissan.com

Gregory Betz Gregory Betz
Product Consultant gbetz@muncienissan.com

Scott Harmeyer Scott Harmeyer
Product Consultant sharmeyer@muncienissan.com

Levi Lowe Levi Lowe
Product Consultant llowe@muncienissan.com

Nicholas Oaks
Product Consultant noaks@muncienissan.com

Brian Hanaway Brian Hanaway

ASE Certified and Nissan Master Technician
bhanaway@muncienissan.com

Donavan McBride Donavan McBride

Technician

Tyler Davis Tyler Davis

Technician


Gary Porthiujse Gary Porthiujse

Parts Manager

gpothuisje@muncienissan.com

Nick Dalton Nick Dalton
Detail Department

Jennifer Wall Jennifer Wall


Office Manager

jwalls@muncienissan.com

Marc Brown Marc Brown
Customer Service Manager mbrown@muncienissan.com

Scott Manwaring Scott Manwaring

General Manager

smanwaring@muncienissan.com


Product Consultant

Site Map